Unmudl Reviews

5 Star Rating

I’m loving the course

Lori hands down is the best, made getting into the course easy and very swift with her response times. So far I’m loving the course I like how it walks with you through stuff and not just throwing complicated things at you all at once

Davoun B.
Date Posted
November 28, 2022
5 Star Rating

so Helpful!!!

Lori took me step by step and make me feel more confident. She is amazing

Paula G.
Date Posted
October 6, 2022
5 Star Rating

Great Resource for Learning!

Unmudl is a great resource for learning a new skill in an easily accessible way. Highly recommend this organization for anyone trying to learn a new skill.

Tai N.
Date Posted
September 30, 2022
5 Star Rating

Parminder was the best.

She got my issue resolved was there to let me know how it was going every step of the way and even made sure I was able to complete the enrollment. Thank you so much.

Robert G.
Date Posted
July 22, 2022
5 Star Rating

Smooth Registration Process

Easiest registration process I’ve ever had. I mostly appreciate the team that helped me through the whole thing. Couldn’t have done it without them!

Gerald G.
Date Posted
July 22, 2022
5 Star Rating

Unmudl is such a unique service!

It provides a great way to gain skills that are immediately transferable to the work sector. I wish Dallas College had this while I was taking courses there

An T.
Date Posted
February 4, 2022
5 Star Rating

Unmudl is truly a game changer

Focusing on helping learners build their skills without breaking their bank, uplifting our communities and making them stronger. Securing marketable and employable skills through affordable education is what makes Unmudl’s value proposition so attractive.

Pearl K.
Date Posted
April 13, 2021
5 Star Rating

This is something to keep a close eye on.

Unmudl is offering an entirely new way to connect with quality, fully accredited, skills training and coursework - directly linked to employer needs. Although presented in a modern style... these courses are coming directly from a network of partner colleges who are real-world pillars of their communities.

Jess W.
Date Posted
September 16, 2021
5 Star Rating

I love the goals of this company.

Everyone should have access to affordable and quality skills training to improve their earnings ability. Unmudl makes this happen!

Lauren H.
Date Posted
January 5, 2022
5 Star Rating

What Unmudl is striving to accomplish is admirable

Connecting community colleges, employers, and learners by offering short, flexible, and affordable job-ready courses. All courses are offered by community colleges allowing learners to build credentials at their own pace while enhancing their skillset.

Sarah S.
Date Posted
December 3, 2021