Unmudl Reviews

5 Star Rating
Damas J.

Customer Service Response

It was great and you are doing a good job.

Date Posted
July 9, 2024
5 Star Rating
J. Green

Customer Service Response

Very convenient and easy modules to learn. Lori A. in customer support has been extremely helpful and supportive of any questions or concerns I have. Highly recommend and refer Lori to anyone needing help/ have questions to reach out to her!

Date Posted
June 12, 2024
5 Star Rating
Eric M.

Registration Process

I was able to complete the next steps for registration with an emphasis on post-certification opportunities.

Date Posted
June 8, 2024
5 Star Rating
Carl D.

Customer Service Response

I am very satisfied for the attention I receive from Unmudl customers service response

Date Posted
June 4, 2024
5 Star Rating
Dominic M.

Customer Service Response

The Unmudl team truly is the definition of 'above and beyond'.

Date Posted
May 30, 2024
5 Star Rating
Yong L.

Customer Service Response

I have never met anyone more helpful than Lori. She is the kindest lady and always has best solution I am asking for. Thank you for everything, Lori!

Date Posted
May 29, 2024
5 Star Rating
Hector L.

Customer Service Response

Lori Amato has been fantastic on answering and supporting my questions

Date Posted
May 25, 2024
5 Star Rating
Dominic M.

Customer Service Response

Thank you, Unmudl Support Team. Through your motivation, inspiration, and gentle guidance, you have opened my eyes to the myriad opportunities available to me.

Date Posted
May 20, 2024
5 Star Rating
Chelsea W.

Customer Service Response

Thanks to Jack my issues were sorted out quicker than I could have imagined. The learner support & customer service has surpassed my expectations!

Date Posted
May 14, 2024
5 Star Rating
Robert V.

Customer Service Response

I was worried about not being able to get enrolled into the program after I got an email saying classes are full, minutes later I get a call from Lori the representative asking me about my interest in the classes and she helped me enroll for the July class. I really appreciate her help. I can’t thank her enough!! I’m so happy !

Date Posted
May 12, 2024
5 Star Rating
Clinton W.

Customer Service Response

Lori Amato was able to answer all the questions I could think of. She made sure I understood the process which motivated me to decide on Unmudl for my career advancement. Thank you Lori.

Date Posted
May 10, 2024
5 Star Rating
Dominic M.

Customer Service Response

Unmudl makes it possible for you to gain the knowledge, skills and abilities you need to compete in today's job-market---anytime, anywhere. *****

Date Posted
May 7, 2024
5 Star Rating
Grisbel U.

Customer Service Response

Excellent customer service.

Date Posted
May 7, 2024
5 Star Rating
Ivory V.

Customer Service Response

I wasn’t sure if I was going to enroll with Unmudi but when I talked to Lori Amato she was pleasant, knowledgeable, professional and courteous and made me feel Unmudi would be a good match. Thank you Lori.

Date Posted
May 6, 2024
5 Star Rating
Alexander R.

Customer Service Response

Excellent support from customer service. Thanks Jack for all your help!!

Date Posted
April 18, 2024
5 Star Rating
Gerardo P.

Registration Process

Great customer service. Thank You.

Date Posted
April 17, 2024
5 Star Rating
Dominic M.

Customer Service Response

Very knowledgable and professional in every way...very patient and kind...🥹

Date Posted
April 11, 2024
5 Star Rating
Sever P.

Customer Service Response

Thank you for your soon and helpful response.

Date Posted
April 10, 2024
5 Star Rating
Punya K.

Customer Service Response

Thank you for your help

Date Posted
April 4, 2024
5 Star Rating
Jason G.

Customer Service Response

Received concise and detailed information, not only about the courses I am interested in taking, but also about the job that that I would be applying for which was extremely helpful

Date Posted
April 3, 2024
5 Star Rating
Juan M.

Customer Service Response

I've just got my courses locked in and throughout this process Jack has been there every step of the way. Thank you for always responding to my questions in a quick professional friendly manner, so far customer service alone gives me good vibes continuing with this school , thank you =}

Date Posted
April 2, 2024
5 Star Rating
Matthew S.

Registration Process

This is the second course I have enrolled in at Unmudl and the process was super easy. Was able to apply, pay, and enroll in hours, thanks to Jack. Highly recommend.

Date Posted
April 2, 2024
5 Star Rating
Keith W.

Customer Service Response

Very friendly and helpful with resolving my issue.

Date Posted
March 29, 2024
5 Star Rating
James G.

Customer Service Response

Customer service was very easy and responsive. My issue was resolved frustration free

Date Posted
March 27, 2024
5 Star Rating
Ibrahim K.

Registration Process

The support I received was outstanding, An went above and beyond to answer my questions and also furnish me with information about other opportunities within the Unmudl skills to job marketplace.

Date Posted
March 25, 2024
5 Star Rating
Gerardo H.

Customer Service Response

Always respond, they have answer for everything I ask

Date Posted
March 23, 2024
5 Star Rating
Dominic M.

Customer Service Response

You guys rock!

Date Posted
March 21, 2024
5 Star Rating
Gerardo P.

Customer Service Response

Great customer service.

Date Posted
March 19, 2024
5 Star Rating
Bhola A.

Registration Process

"I love the goals of this company!" Everyone should have access to affordable and quality skills training to improve their earnings ability. Unmudl makes this happen!

Date Posted
March 18, 2024
5 Star Rating
Austin A.

Customer Service Response

Thank you Lori A. for all your help and support! I appreciate you a lot! This course is an opportunity of a lifetime and this school is amazing

Date Posted
March 18, 2024
5 Star Rating
Rene S.

Registration Process

It was easy communication to Lori, thanks so much!!

Date Posted
March 11, 2024
5 Star Rating
Stephan W.

Customer Service Response

I would like to say thank you for you guys taking the time to speak with me about my options and the registration process. The advisor I spoke with was really knowledgeable and helpful. Lori helped me figure out which Mechatronics courses I would need to take in order to advance my career and she was knowledgeable about all of the courses. I really look forward in working with Unmudl in advancing my career in Mechatronics.

Date Posted
March 11, 2024
5 Star Rating
Natalia F.

Customer Service Response

Awesome course and thanks you to Jack W for helping me with any questions or accommodation I needed. These courses are definitely setting me up for success.

Date Posted
March 8, 2024
5 Star Rating
Robert B.

Registration Process

Anh and Jack were wonderful in getting me registered and onboard with my career coursework with Unmudl. I am looking forward to a rewarding experience!

Date Posted
March 7, 2024
5 Star Rating
Shu C.

Customer Service Response

I had spoken to An Trinh, one of their customer representatives. She is very informative and helpful. She looked through my account and found what I was lacking. She helped me with my questions and concerns. Overall, a very pleasant experience

Date Posted
March 7, 2024
5 Star Rating
Vanessa V.

Customer Service Response

I absolutely loved the personalization towards my future goals and I appreciate the opportunity and helpfulness of Lori and everyone on her team!

Date Posted
March 6, 2024
5 Star Rating
Michael V.

Customer Service Response

Great call from the support team! The representative not only answered my questions about courses and the registration process but also gave me additional information that helped give me the confidence to pursue the program.

Date Posted
February 29, 2024
5 Star Rating
Isaac J.

Customer Service Response

Thanks to Unmudl I've been able to realize that I had a enough experience to transition to RME and the Mechatronics Intro course changed my career for ever because now I see a brighter future as a trainer in this field. Also, Lori Amato provided me the best customer service I am grateful for Unmudl and Amazon partnering up to help Amazonians grow exponentially.

Date Posted
February 24, 2024
5 Star Rating
Zayda A.

Customer Service Response

Jack Worley was an absolute hero today! 👏 As a consumer and prospective student I'm looking for the most information and the best options, Jack didn't just give me all the valuable information I needed to make the right choice for me he opened a world of opportunity and that's the best service you can rely on! Outstanding service I look forward to furthering my career options with Unmudl.

Date Posted
February 19, 2024
5 Star Rating
Tianyi W.

Customer Service Response

Great services! Detailed and comprehensive explanation to my questions and useful information provided. Great experience!

Date Posted
February 12, 2024
5 Star Rating
Enrique B.

Customer Service Response

Excellent, very professional services, fast response and good problem resolve.

Date Posted
February 8, 2024
5 Star Rating
Anthony G.

Registration Process

Very pleasant, con phone conversation easy to understand, and she will walk me through every step of the way. So appreciative of the kindness and patience who is the service and classes

Date Posted
January 30, 2024
5 Star Rating
Benjamin S.

Customer Service Response

Lori was very helpful on the phone in helping me get the information I needed for what classes to take.

Date Posted
January 29, 2024
5 Star Rating
Michael P.

Registration Process

A interesting career and willing to learn more

Date Posted
January 24, 2024
5 Star Rating
Benigno P.

Customer Service Response

Lori was a great help with me accessing my classes. She was really clear and professional.

Date Posted
January 24, 2024
5 Star Rating
Paula M.

Customer Service Response

My call to customer service exceeded my expectations. Lori answered all of my questions. And, she offered me ongoing support in the process of getting enrolled in the courses that I selected. I am enjoying the free trials. And, I feel like I made a good choice in choosing Unmudl.

Date Posted
January 12, 2024
5 Star Rating
Baye E.

Customer Service Response

Thank you for the effective response and direction you guys sent me. It was easy to navigate after you give me tips.

Date Posted
January 6, 2024
5 Star Rating
Scott O.

Customer Service Response

Lori helped me get registered and was very nice over the phone.

Date Posted
January 3, 2024
5 Star Rating
Jason K.

Customer Service Response

Lori was awesome thank you

Date Posted
January 3, 2024
5 Star Rating
Joshua P.

Customer Service Response

Jack at Unmudl learner support provided direction and showed me the path towards enrollment and financial aid. I want to thank him for making that happen with such enthusiasm, taking the time to read my story, and accepting my application. My goal is to start a family with the money I can earn from this training. Jack helped me towards my goal.

Date Posted
December 30, 2023
5 Star Rating
Montrez M.

Customer Service Response

Lori kept everything straight forward and simple and made this course feel like a piece of cake

Date Posted
December 30, 2023
5 Star Rating
Michelle F.

Registration Process

I want to say thank you to Lori Amato. She called me right away and walked me through the registration process. I really appreciate her taking the time to explain everything to me with patience. Really great customer service. Thanks again.

Date Posted
December 8, 2023
5 Star Rating
Kevin W.

Super Helpful

Super helpful staff. I get a quick response with insightful answers with any questions I have. I feel like I have the needed help available when I need it.

Date Posted
December 5, 2023
5 Star Rating
Osama H.

Thank you Unmudl Team!

It’s great school, lots of information and materials there to put you on track to success.

Date Posted
December 1, 2023
5 Star Rating
Bouchra O.

Customer Service Response

Lori Amato thank you so much. You are very great person and kind

Date Posted
November 21, 2023
5 Star Rating
Sundeep K.

Customer Service Response

Great Service!

Date Posted
October 30, 2023
5 Star Rating
Youssef A.

Registration Process

Thank you Lori for your help

Date Posted
October 30, 2023
5 Star Rating
Michael V.

Customer Service Response

Lori was very helpful. She maintained a very professional, likable and courteous response to all my questions. She was clear and concise with specifics. I was impressed and it made the transition and the call very easy.

Date Posted
October 26, 2023
5 Star Rating
Andrew N.

Excellent Representatives!

The customer service representative was excellent with helping me to find out where I am in order to help me to decide where to begin with the coursework.

Date Posted
October 8, 2023
5 Star Rating
Zarai M.

Very Helpful!!

Great help..get you the right courses and help you in the proccess awsome great and friendly represantatives.!!

Date Posted
October 6, 2023
5 Star Rating
Antoine G.

Registration Process

I had nice experience with Lori (UNMUDL) about the Registration Process. It was easy with Lori's help.

Date Posted
October 4, 2023
5 Star Rating
Hendrik R.

Thank you for help!

Lori is great she answered my questions on the spot and reply to my emails in a fast manner. Thank you for your help

Date Posted
September 20, 2023
5 Star Rating
Carmen B.

Wow!

Wow! The speed of the email reply i just got was amazing. In less than 15 minutes after sending an email to support with questions about starting an online course, i received an answer and contact info in case i had anymore questions. I am impressed!

Date Posted
September 18, 2023
5 Star Rating
Daniel T.

Thank you Unmudl team!

I had a minor issue getting an email verification code. I I had a very kind lady! Help me resolve the issue very quickly. She reached out to me in every way she could. She was quick to help with kinds words to go along with it! Thank you Unmudl team!

Date Posted
September 15, 2023
5 Star Rating
Phillip F.

Great help!

Lori was such a huge help. She was more helpful than everyone at work. She gave me the best explanation to pursue my career in RME.

Date Posted
September 9, 2023
5 Star Rating
Phillip F.

Customer Service Response

Parminder was really helpful and patient. Thank you for your assistance

Date Posted
September 9, 2023
5 Star Rating
Rafael C.

I met the nicest lady ever!

Her name is Lori Lamato I think I’m not too sure hahaha, but she helped me with everything, every step, carrier choice’s is complicated for someone who’s new at it, Lori made everything super simple and easy to understand, I’m really grateful I got her as my customer service representative, she send me all the information I needed even if everything was already there, Lori didn’t mind helping a person like me so that was great, thank you.

Date Posted
September 7, 2023
5 Star Rating
Maribel O.

Customer Service Response

Thank you Lori for all you support and your empathy and for worrying about my progress in my course.

Date Posted
September 5, 2023
5 Star Rating
Dominic M.

Customer Service Response

Streamlined...effecient...i am fully satisfied with the customer service. Thank you. 😊

Date Posted
August 30, 2023
5 Star Rating
Nelson A.

Easy Registration Process

It was great, Lori is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Date Posted
August 29, 2023
5 Star Rating
Kim W.

Customer Service Response

Thanks Ms. Lori Amato, Director of Learner Services for your help in walking me through the enrollment process, assisting me with the snags we encountered. From start to finish your customer service professionalism is above rate, thank you so much, and I hope to work with you again in the future. Kim W.

Date Posted
August 24, 2023
5 Star Rating
Robert V.

Easy Registration Process

Lori made the Registration Process extremely easy for me and guided me with any issue I had, THANK YOU Lori !

Date Posted
August 14, 2023
5 Star Rating
Luis C.

Speedy!

Gentleman by the name of Tyler provided a useful link. The service was the upmost speedy and delivered.

Date Posted
August 10, 2023
5 Star Rating
Jose S.

Customer Service Response

Lori is amazing! They respond so fast and is so helpful with providing me with answers. Thank you!

Date Posted
August 7, 2023
5 Star Rating
Matt S.

Customer Service Response

Lori Amato is the kindest CSR I have ever had help me with any company. She took her time to make sure my problem was solved and gave me an encouraging response when it was all said and done. I appreciate her hard work and care for her customers. Thank you again, Lori!

Date Posted
August 2, 2023
5 Star Rating
Noorinder S.

Service is awesome!

Great service, easy to use!

Date Posted
July 25, 2023
5 Star Rating
Prabhleen B.

Positive Experience!

Very positive experience

Date Posted
July 24, 2023
5 Star Rating
Endeshaw H.

Customer Service Response

It is a great idea to redirect your new student to the right category of courses.

Date Posted
July 23, 2023
5 Star Rating
Melvin A.

Helpful Customer Response.

Lori, helped with registration and explaining scheduling. I am very appreciative of her service.

Date Posted
July 23, 2023
5 Star Rating
Sundeep K.

Customer Service Response

Great service!

Date Posted
July 23, 2023
5 Star Rating
Jayson O.

Customer Service Response

Very helpful made it easy and simple for me to apply and register, awesome staff.

Date Posted
June 29, 2023
5 Star Rating
Nuclax G.

Great Start!

Great start to gain knowledge

Date Posted
May 27, 2023
5 Star Rating
Veronica D.

Customer Service Response

Tyler has been a big help. Thank you for answering my questions when first signing up - it was a huge help with making the correct choices when signing up. Thank you!

Date Posted
May 23, 2023
5 Star Rating
Keith W.

Easy Communication

Very helpful....open line of communication.

Date Posted
May 12, 2023
5 Star Rating
JS B.

Game-changer!

Fantastic, personal and sincere support that helped me through the registration process with ease. Thank you for your help and raising the standard of service!!

Date Posted
May 4, 2023
5 Star Rating
Mike M.

Easy Experience

Great Experience so far. Lori is awesome, walked me through enrolling and arranging payment with my job. Thank you

Date Posted
April 20, 2023
5 Star Rating
Mike M.

Great Experience!

Great Experience so far. Lori is awesome, walked me through enrolling and arranging payment with my job. Thank you.

Date Posted
April 18, 2023
5 Star Rating
Jeremiah C.

Great Service!

Great service from my learning coordinator Lori. Very helpful through the whole process including finding a job.

Date Posted
April 14, 2023
5 Star Rating
Jeremiah C.

Customer Service is Great.

Great service from my learning coordinator Lori. Very helpful through whole process including finding a job

Date Posted
April 14, 2023
5 Star Rating
Rosalie D.

Super Helpful Customer Service Response

I was explained, and I got answers to all my inquiries from customer support.

Date Posted
April 7, 2023
5 Star Rating
Osama H.

Easy Registration Process

At Unmudl I had easy access to affordable classes and stress-free registration.

Date Posted
March 8, 2023
5 Star Rating
Kitty O.

Communication was incredible!

Really excited to start the next chapter in my life while continuing to grow in my career. I couldn’t have done this with the affordable training Unmudl offers and Lori who is part of the learner success team was so helpful in giving information on the registration process. Communication was incredible and I was able to enroll fast and easily without any issues.

Date Posted
February 14, 2023
5 Star Rating
Davoun B.

Amazing Customer Service

Lori has made this an amazing experience, very short response times, got me in the course with no hick ups, absolutely amazing highly recommend.

Date Posted
January 29, 2023
5 Star Rating
Jose C.

10/10 Customer Service

Customer service received during my enrollment process is quick, kind and punctual! I love the way they manage email and phone customer service. It's a 10!

Date Posted
January 23, 2023
5 Star Rating
Erica O.

Super Helpful

Mrs.Lori really helped me with understanding I did the process correctly in assuring I filled out all the correct paperwork so that I may get started on my next journey in life.

Date Posted
January 23, 2023
5 Star Rating
Isidro E.

Easy Registration Process

Thanks for making it a easy process and for leaving a voicemail and email since I was unable to respond your call!

Date Posted
January 6, 2023
5 Star Rating
Demar B.

Request for More Unmudl-Amazon Courses

I wish Unmudl offered more Amazon-approved courses. I would take EMT at City College in Orlando or even at another college if online. Unmudl & Amazon, can you please add more Amazon-approved courses?

Date Posted
December 31, 2022
5 Star Rating
Nathaniel T.

Awesome Customer Service

Parminder was very helpful, kind and personable, she made it feel like a personable experience and was very patient. Communication skills were awesome.

Date Posted
December 27, 2022
5 Star Rating
Davoun B.

I’m loving the course

Lori hands down is the best, made getting into the course easy and very swift with her response times. So far I’m loving the course I like how it walks with you through stuff and not just throwing complicated things at you all at once.

Date Posted
November 28, 2022
5 Star Rating
Paula G.

so Helpful!!!

Lori took me step by step and make me feel more confident. She is amazing!

Date Posted
October 6, 2022